Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule / Fixtures

Champions Trophy 2017 schedule or Fixtures of champion trophy matches have been announced. We Champs Trophy 2017 have arranged the schedule for you for every participant country.

England  vs  Bangladesh

Match 1, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group A| the oval Stadium, London

Different Country Match Timings

1st June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
1st June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
1st June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
1st June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
1st June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
1st June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
1st June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
1st June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

New Zealand  vs  Australia

Match 2, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group A| Edgbaston Stadium,  Birmingham

Different Country Match Timings

2nd June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
2nd June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
2nd June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
2nd June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
2nd June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
2nd June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
2nd June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
2nd June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

Sri Lanka Vs South Africa

Match 3, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group B| the oval Stadium, London

Different Country Match Timings

3rd June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
3rd June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am
3rd June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
3rd June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
3rd June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
3rd June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
3rd June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
3rd June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm

Pakistan Vs India

Match 4, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group B| Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham

Different Country Match Timings

4th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
4th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
4th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
4th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
4th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
4th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
4th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
4th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

Australia  vs  Bangladesh

Match 5, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group A| the oval Stadium, London

Different Country Match Timings

5th June Match Time in England is 02:30 Am
5th June Match Time in Pakistan is 5:30 pm
5th June Match Time in India is 6:00 pm
5th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 6:30 pm
5th June Match Time in Australia is 10:30 pm
5th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 6:00 pm
5th June Match Time in New Zealand is 12:30 am
5th June Match Time in South Africa is 02:30 pm

England  vs  New Zealand

Match 6, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group A| Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Different Country Match Timings

6th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
6th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
6th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
6th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
6th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
6th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
6th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
6th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

Pakistan  vs  South Africa

Match 7, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group B| Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham

Different Country Match Timings

7th June Match Time in England is 02:30 Am
7th June Match Time in Pakistan is 5:30 pm
7th June Match Time in India is 6:00 pm
7th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 6:30 pm
7th June Match Time in Australia is 10:30 pm
7th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 6:00 pm
7th June Match Time in New Zealand is 12:30 am
7th June Match Time in South Africa is 02:30 pm

India  vs  Sri Lanka

Match 8, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group B| the oval Stadium, London

Different Country Match Timings

8th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
8th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
8th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
8th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
8th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
8th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
8th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
8th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

New Zealand  vs  Bangladesh

Match 9, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group A| Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Different Country Match Timings

9th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
9th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
9th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
9th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
9th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
9th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
9th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
9th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

England  vs  Ausralia

Match 10, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group A| Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham

Different Country Match Timings

10th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
10th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
10th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
10th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
10th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
10th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
10th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
10th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

India  vs  South Africa

Match 11, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group B| the oval Stadium, London

Different Country Match Timings

11th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
11th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am
11th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
11th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
11th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
11th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
11th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
11th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm

Sri Lanka  vs  Pakistan

Match 12, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group B| Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Different Country Match Timings

12th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
12th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
12th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
12th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
12th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
12th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
12th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
12th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

A1 vs B2

Semi Final 1, ICC Champions trophy 2017| Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Different Country Match Timings

14th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
14th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
14th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
14th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
14th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
14th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
14th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
14th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

A2  vs  B1

Semi Final 2, ICC Champions trophy 2017| Edgbaston Stadium, Birmingham

Different Country Match Timings

15th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
15th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
15th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
15th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
15th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
15th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
15th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
15th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

Finalist 1 vs  Finalist 2  

Final, ICC Champions trophy 2017| The Oval Stadium, London

Different Country Match Timings

18th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
18th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
18th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
18th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
18th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
18th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
18th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
18th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am