England Vs Bangladesh 1St June Match Live champions Trophy 2017

Champions Trophy 2017 is the 8th Season of this Champions Event. This event is starting from 1st June 2017 with very big match England vs Bangladesh. The first match between England vs Bangladesh will be played at Kenning ton Oval, London. All the cricket fans are excited to watch world top 8 champions in the form. This time champion’s trophy has been organised in England. England vs Bangladesh 1st june match live will be telecast on different channels.

 

1st June Match Live streaming


In this tournament each team will play 3 matches of 50 overs each match. After that winning teams will play semi finals and then final on 18th June 2017. Champstrophy2017.com will provide you live matches online free of cost. In this season both teams have great opportunities to win first match and earn points.

England vs Bangladesh 1st June Match Prediction

Champstrophy2017.com prediction is in the favor of Bangladesh. This is because the performance of the Bangladesh against Pakistan and old matches of which was won by better ratio of Bangladesh. Bangladesh Team is in form right now.

1st June Match Time and Place


Match 1, ICC Champions trophy 2017, Group A| the oval Stadium, London

1st June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am.
1st June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm.
1st June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm.
1st June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm.
1st June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm.
1st June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm.
1st June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm,
1st June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am.

Champions Trophy 2017 Match Schedule

England vs Bangladesh 1st June Match Live on PTV Sports



Live Match Score

1st June Match Live on Ten Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *