India Vs South Africa Match Live Today 11th June


The ICC Chmapions Trophy is a one day international (ODI) cricket tournament organized by the International Cricket Council .It was started as the ICC Knock Out Tournament in 1998 and has been played approximately every two years since. In 2002, its name was changed to the champion trophy. The  ICC Champions Trophy 2017 currently being held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017. This is the 8th season of the tournament. The top eight teams are participated in ICC Champions trophy 2017. The 11th match in this champions trophy is India vs South Africa match. India vs South Africa Match live streaming at 2:30 PST on Sunday 11th June 2017.

India Vs South Africa Today match live

India will play their third match in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 against South Africa on Sunday and they are go in tournament as defending champions as they won in 2013 after defeating England by 5 runs in the final. India won the champions trophy two times, first time in 2002 after defeating Sri Lanka, second time in 2013 from England while South Africa won only one Champions Trophy in1998. This the big Match of ICC champions trophy 2017, India vs South Africa Match live streaming on PTV SportsTen Sports ,Geo Sports And Also live watching on Super Sports.

Time Of 11th June Match Indian vs South Africa

11th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
11th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am
11th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
11th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
11th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
11th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
11th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
11th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm

India vs South Africa match live Streaming on PTV Sports

 


 Indian vs South Africa match live Streaming on Ten Sports

 

 

South Africa Squad for 11th June Match of Champions Troph

  • AB de Villiers (Captain)
  • Hashim Amla
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Faf du Plessis
  • JP Duminy
  • David Miller
  • Chris Morris
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Imran Tahir
  • Dwaine
  • Pretorius
  • Keshav Maharaj
  • Farhaan Behardien
  • Morne Morkel

India Squad for 8th June Match of Champions Trophy

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Jasprit bumrah
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • MS Dhoni
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Umesha Yadav
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Manish Pandey

Predictions From Former Players

India vs South Africa Match live is the 11th match in the champions Trophy 2017, the talks about who will win it are on the rise. Older Players from the two countries are also predicting the result and onSunday .India have the capability to beat South Africa in the ICC Champions Trophy. India and South Africa play each other on June 11 in Oval Stadium,London. India And South Africa both the teams have good Batsman And good bowlers. If India Show Good Fielding Then India hane maximum chances to win this match .
India vs South Africa Match, the former players told that it is not a big Match but very important match because the team who will win this match , automatically qualified for semi final and the other team knock out . Moreover, he admitted that South Africa have a good combination of bowlers and have an experienced batting line up. “As a cricketer, honestly, I crave games like this. You want to be part of matches that are as important as this one. Then if you perform in that and your team gets across the line, it’s a different feeling.”

Indian Team have really dit not well in the Last Match with Pakistan. But this time, they saw form in this match . India have one of the most potent attacks and the pace-spin combination will provide them an edge over other teams.

Full Matches schedule

Predictions from Champstrophy2017.com 

India will look to strengthen their position with a win over South Africa at The Oval on Sunday. Group B of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 got a lot tighter with Pakistan beating South Africa, and India will not want to get pulled into the scrap for a place in the semifinals. So beating South Africa will be essential.

The ingredients and confidence is certainly there to do that, after Virat Kohli’s side toppled Pakistan without any problems, and India will look to put on a similar performance against Southy Africa.

South Africa  need a win to have a realistic chance of making it to the semifinals of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017, after they were properly beaten by South Africa in their last game.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *