Pakistan Vs India Match live Streaming Champions Trophy 2017


The ICC Champions Trophy is a one day international (ODI) cricket tournament organized by the International Cricket Council .It was started as the ICC Knock Out Tournament in 1998 and has been played approximately every two years since. In 2002, its name was changed to the champion trophy. The  ICC Champions Trophy 2017 currently being held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017. This is the 8th season of the tournament. The top eight teams are participated in ICC Champions trophy 2017. The big match in this champions trophy is Pakistan vs India match. Pakistan vs India Match live streaming at 2:30 PST on Sunday 4 june 2017.

India Vs Pakistan Today match live


India will play their first match in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 against Pakistan on Sunday and they are go in tournament as defending champions as they won in 2013 after defeating England by 5 runs in the final. India won the champions trophy two times, first time in 2002 after defeating Sri Lanka , second time in 2013 from England while Pakistan did not yet won in any season but they appeared three time in semi final. The big Match of ICC champions trophy 2017, Pakistan vs India Match live streaming on PTV Sports, Ten Sports ,Geo Sports And Also live watching on Super Sports.

Time Of 4th June Match Indian vs Pakistan 

4th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
4th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
4th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
4th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
4th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
4th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
4th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm
4th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

 

Full Matches Schedule

 

Pakistan vs India match live Streaming on PTV Sports

 

 Indian Vs Pakistan match live Streaming on Ten Sports

 

 

 Pakistan Squad for 4th June Match of Champions Trophy

  • Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Azhar Ali
  • Baber Azam
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Sohail
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Junaid Khan
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Umar Akmal

India Squad for 4th June Match of Champions Trophy

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Jasprit bumrah
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • MS Dhoni
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mohammad Shami
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Umesha Yadav
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Manish Pandey

 

Predictions From Former Players

Pakistan vs India Match is the very big match in the champions Trophy 2017, the talks about who will win it are on the rise. Older Players from the two countries are also predicting the result and on Sunday, Younis Khan said that Pakistan have the capability to beat India in the ICC Champions Trophy. India and Pakistan play each other on June 4 in Edgbaston. Pakistan have beaten India twice in the tournament. Younis said to maintain that record, Pakistan need to focus on their fielding.

Talking about India-Pakistan Match, the former right-hand bowler told that it is always a big Match when the two big teams opposite to each other. Moreover, he admitted that Pakistan have a good combination of bowlers and have an experienced batting line up. Pakistan does not need any added motivation for its Champions Trophy opener against India but batsman Haris Sohail insists his team has to forget about the opposition. 

Former Australian bowler Glenn McGrath has been impressed by the Indian bowlers and the way they have been performing in the recent Matches.

He Also Said That: “Indian bowlers have really done well in the last two-three years. I think India have got one of the most potent attacks and the pace-spin combination will provide them an edge over other teams,”

 

Predictions from Champstrophy2017.com 

As a passionate Pakistan supporter, it’s natural that I would want my team to finish on the winning side against any team, and especially against India. However, recent history and the depth of the India squad give it a slight edge heading into the game.

One thought on “Pakistan Vs India Match live Streaming Champions Trophy 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *