Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Match Live Streaming champion trophy


The ICC Chmapions Trophy is a one day international (ODI) cricket tournament organized by the International Cricket Council .It was started as the ICC Knock Out Tournament in 1998 and has been played approximately every two years since. In 2002, its name was changed to the champion trophy. The  ICC Champions Trophy 2017 currently being held in England and Wales between 1 and 18 June 2017. This is the 8th season of the tournament. The top eight teams are participated in ICC Champions trophy 2017. The 12th match in this champions trophy is Pakistan vs Sri Lanka match. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka match live streaming at 2:30 PST on Monday 12th June 2017.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Today match live

Pakistan And Sri Lanka will play their third match in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at Cardiff  Wales Stadium.  This is the final league game of the tournament and the winner of this clash will take on England in the semi-final. The loser will get eliminated from the tournament. Sri Lanka defeated India in their last encounter while Pakistan got the better of South Africa in a rain-ruined clash in Edgbaston. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Match live streaming on PTV SportsTen Sports ,Geo Sports And Also live watching on Super Sports.

 

Time Of 12th June Match Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

12th June Match Time in Sri Lanka is 3:00 pm
12th June Match Time in Pakistan is 2:30 pm
12th June Match Time in England is 10:30 Am
12th June Match Time in India is 3:00 pm
12th June Match Time in Bangladesh is 3:30 pm
12th June Match Time in Australia is 7:30 pm
12th June Match Time in New Zealand is 9:30 pm

12th June Match Time in South Africa is 11:30 am

 

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka match live Streaming on PTV Sports



 

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka match live Streaming on Ten Sports


 

Pakistan Squad for 12th June Match of Champions Trophy

  • Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Azhar Ali
  • Baber Azam
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haris Sohail
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Junaid Khan
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Shadab Khan
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Umar Akmal

 

Sri Lanka Squad for 12th June Match of Champions Trophy

  • Angelo Mathews (Captain)
  • Upul Tharanga
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Kusal Janith Perera
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Chamara Kapugedera
  • Asela Gunaratne
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Suranga Lakmal
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Nuwan Kulasekera
  • Thisara Perera
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Seekkuge Prasanna

 

Predictions From Former Players

 

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Match is the 12th match in the champions Trophy 2017, the talks about who will win it are on the rise. Older Players from the two countries are also predicting the result and on Monday. Pakistan have the capability to beat Sri Lanka in the ICC Champions Trophy. Pakistan and Sri Lanka play each other on June 12 in Cardiff Wales Stadium. Pakistan and Sri Lanka both the teams have good Batsman And good bowlers. If Sri Lanka Show Good Fielding Then Sri Lanka have maximum chances to win this match .
Pakistan come into this game with their confidence rejuvenated after they stunned South Africa in a rain-affected match. Pakistan’s bowling clicked in the last game, with Hasan Ali and Junaid Khan both complimenting Mohammad Amir well. But batting has been Pakistan’s bane. Their hopes on Monday would rest on their bowlers rising to the occasion again.

For Sri Lanka, on the other hand, batting seems to be the stronger suit. Their bowlers have failed to either contain or take regular wickets. The match could very well be decided by who triumphs in the contest between Pakistan’s bowling and Sri Lanka’s batting.

 

 

Predictions from Champstrophy2017.com 

As a passionate Pakistan supporter, it’s natural that I would want my team to finish on the winning side against any team, and especially against Sri Lanka. However, recent history and the depth of the Sri Lanka squad give it a slight edge heading into the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *